Participants

PhotographyHarriet Potakey

dzifipot@yahoo.com
Read Bio>>>

PhotographyAlexander Nii Adjei Sowah

niiadjei99@yahoo.com
Read Bio>>>

PhotographyAnne Hennings

anne.hennings@uni-muenster.de
Read Bio>>>

PhotographyFrederick Ber-Bebelleh

fbebelleh@uds.edu.gh
Read Bio>>>

PhotographySalamatu Shaibu

salmashaibu@yahoo.com
Read Bio>>>

PhotographyMiriam Amu-Mensah

baarbs92@gmail.com
Read Bio>>>

Photography

Jan Brunner

Jan.brunner@fu-berlin.de
Read Bo>>>

PhotographyRwangire Milton

rwangiremilton@gmail.com
Read Bo>>>

PhotographyPartricia Serwaa Afrifa

yserwaaaafrifa@gmail.com
Read Bo>>>

PhotographySarah Kirst

Sarah.kirst@fu-berlin.de
Read Bo>>>

PhotographyLohna Bonkat

lohnab@yahoo.com
Read Bo>>>

PhotographyNaa Adjeley Alakija Sekyi

sutatil@yahoo.com
Read Bio>>>

PhotographySylvia Ohene Marfo

symarfo@gmail.com
Read Bio>>>

Gertrude Dzifa Torvikey

jiffahos@yahoo.com
Read Bio>>>

 

PhotographyAbbas Mugisha

mugieabbas@yahoo.com
Read Bo>>>

Photography

Moses Segbenya

moses.segbenya@ucc.edu.gh
Read Bo>>>

PhotographyPeter Justin

logoro28@gmail.com
Read Bo>>>

PhotographyAyaakor Dela Emuameh-Agbolosoo

delaenuameh.yahoo.co.uk
Read Bio>>>

PhotographyAdmasu Kidewa

ettir2k2@gmail.com
Read Bio>>>

Photography

Patricia Abena Tawiah Aboe

pataboe@gmail.com
Read Bo>>>

Photography

Tayseer Abdelaal

tayseerelfatih@gmail.com
Read Bo>>>

Photography

Tombe Zacharia

ronguchatom@gmail.com
Read Bio>>>

Photography

Edna Naa Amerley Okorley

eokorley2@ucc.edu.gh
Read Bio>>>

PhotographyGirma Hundessa

girmahundessa@gmail.com
Read Bio>>>

 

Photography

John Oti-Amoah

john.amoah@stu.ucc.edu.gh
Read Bo>>>

PhotographyLouisa Prause

louisa.prause@fu-berlin.de
Read Bo>>>

PhotographyAmanda Odoi

amanda.odoi@ucc.edu.gh
Read Bio>>>

PhotographyAbosede Babatunde

bose_babatunde@yahoo.co.uk
Read Bio>>>

Dorothy Takyiakwaa

dorothy.takyiakwaa@stu.ucc.edu.gh
Read Bio>>>

Comments are closed