Facilitators 2017

Angela Dziedzom Akorsu

aakorsu@ucc.edu.gh

Kofi Awusabo-Asare

k.awusabo-asare@ucc.edu.gh

Genevieve Adukpo

gadukpo@ucc.edu.gh

Fatima Lamishi Adamu

fladamuy@yahoo.com

Akwasi Kumi-Kyereme

akkyereme@ucc.edu.gh

Jill Blau (Scherneck)

jill@capecoastsummer.school

Kwaku Arhin-Sa

m

kwaku@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Akua Britwum

aobritwum@ucc.edu.gh

Amina Mama

amama@ucdavis.edu

Charmaine Perreira

Charmainepereira19@gmail.com

Anne Fitzgerald

Nancy Lundgren

nklundgren@yahoo.com

Massoi Lucy Willy

massoi.lucy@gmail.com

Widad Abdel Rahman

Widadali01@live.com

Abdullahi Osman El Tom

abdullahi.eltom@nuim.ie

 Parto Teherani-Kronner

parto.teherani-kroenner@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Dzodzi Tsikata

dtsikata@ug.edu.gh

Akosua Adomako Ampofo

aadomako@ug.edu.gh

 

 

 

Comments are closed